3 Teens Kill 4   - No Motive

3 Teens Kill 4 - No Motive

Regular price £18.99 Sale

3 Teens Kill 4 - No Motive

Format: Vinyl LP

Label: Dark Entries

Cat: DE-170

A1: Hold Up

A2: Tell Me Something Good

A3: 5/4

A4: Crime Drama

A5: Stay And Fight

B1: Circumscript

B2: Hut / Bean Song

B3: Hunger

B4: Visitation

B5: Desire

Info: (P) + (C) 1982 3TK4 (C) 2017 Dark Entries Records "Hold Up", "5/4", "Crime Drama", "Hut / Bean Song" and "Hunger" recorded at Crossfire Studios "I've Chosen to Stay and Fight" recorded at 171A "Visitation" recorded at Bronx Connection Originally released on [l142695] in 1983 Each copy includes a 12-page booklet with liner notes from each band member, photos, lyrics and press clippings. Also includes a special 12”x24” fold out diptych painting by David Wojnarowicz - Escape Diptych, 1983, and a polaroid facsimile of the band, dated 6-27-82. This reissue is dedicated to [a44572] (September 14, 1954 - July 22, 1992)

american express master paypal visa