7-A-Side - Super Dancing Hits - Vinyl at The Sound Arcade

7-A-Side - Super Dancing Hits

Regular price £20.99 £9.99 Sale

Vinyl LP

Label: Wan Chai records

Cat: WC01

A1: Steppin' Up

A2: Boogie Down

A3: Low Down

A4: I Shot The Sheriff

A5: New Kid In Town

A6: Discofied

A7: Rich Girl

B1: Boogie Fever

B2: You Make Me Feel Like Dancing

B3: Boogie Child

B4: Play That Funky Music

B5: Hotel California

B6: Sneakin' Sally Thru The Alley

B7: Good Time

Funk covers of "i shot the sheriff" "Low down" and many more. Official Release from Hong Kong