Alexander Kowalski   - Cycles

Alexander Kowalski - Cycles

Regular price £24.99 Sale

Alexander Kowalski - Cycles

Format: Vinyl LP

Label: Mord

Cat: MORDLP003

A1: Cycles (The Opening)

A2: Uprising

B1: The Carbon Boy

B2: From Within The Circle

C1: Endless Shimmer

C2: And So I Watch You From Afar

D1: Trust In The True Spirit

D2: The Totem

E1: Ode To The Wolves

E2: First Breath After Coma

E3: A Mistaken Identity

F1: Rotary Deadlock

F2: Cycles (The 13th Chapter)

Info: None