Eomac - Reconnect (Vinyl) at The Sound Arcade

Eomac - Reconnect

Regular price £11.99 Sale

Vinyl LP

Label: Eotrax

Cat: ETXLP001

A1: Lower Your Gaze

A2: Ready To Die

A3: Language Has Failed Us

A4: Fall, Rise

A5: Other People's Fears

A6: Resist All Dogma

B1: Cry Of The Planet

B2: Denounce Everything

B3: Transmutation, Redemption, Forgiveness

B4: Being, Not Object

B5: Earth And Sky