Geoffrey Landers - 1 By 1 - Vinyl Records at The Sound Arcade

Geoffrey Landers - 1 By 1

Regular price £18.99 Sale

2 x Vinyl LP - Label: Music From Memory

Cat: MFM025

A1: So

A2: Logarithms

A3: Breedlove

A4: Sex Music

A5: Carry Me Off

B1: Say You'll Say So

B2: Camella

B3: It's Telling On Me

B4: Sandbars Alone

B5: Don't Push Me Away

C1: Anodyne

C2: Minored Birds

C3: Brian's Having A Party

C4: Nisei

C5: Smooth Edges

C6: Overhead Glass

D1: The Alluring Pause

D2: Excerpts From Ground Zero

D3: 1 By 1

D4: Mack