Jane Weaver   - Modern Kosmology

Jane Weaver - Modern Kosmology

Regular price £16.99 Sale

Vinyl LP - Label: Fire Records

Cat: FIRELP484

A1: H>A>K

A2 : Did You See Butterflies?

A3 : Modern Kosmology

A4 : Slow Motion

A5 : Loops In The Secret Society

B1 : The Architect

B2 : The Lightning Back

B3 : Valley

B4 : Ravenspoint

B5 : I Wish

Includes an A6 download card for a digital copy of the album.