Jolly Mare - Logica Natura

Jolly Mare - Logica Natura

Regular price £21.99 £9.99 Sale

Jolly Mare - Logica Natura

Format: Vinyl LP sealed

Label: Orbeatize

A1}: Terrarium

A2}: Escalation

A3}: Isaac

A4}: Thomas Young

A5}: Zatania

A6}: L'Irraggiungibile

B1}: Super Fluid

B2}: Sfyria

B3}: Galaxy Race

B4}: A Storm

B5}: Marcetta

B6}: Migrazioni

Info: Written, Arranged and Produced by Fabrizio Martina (Jolly Mare) Drums: Alex Semprevivo All rhythms by Fabrizio Martina and Alex Semprevivo Mixed and Mastered by Fabrizio Martina at Oyster Studio Drums and synth melodies recorded in January 2018 at Red Bull Music Studios, Milan by Andrea “Sollo” Sologni Instruments used: Meazzi Jolly drumkit, Toyo Gakki Ult Sound DS-4 Custom, Moog Minimoog Model D, Elka Synthex, Arp Odyssey, Korg Ms-20, Fender Precision Bass, Moog MF-104 SD, Binson Echorec, Roland RE-201 Space Echo, Mu-Tron Bi-Phase, Boss Chorus Ensemble Front cover: “Verso L’Irraggiungibile” by Maria Antonietta Scaringella, 1986, oil on canvas Fabrizio says thanks to: Angela Sanfrancesco for her love and positivity, Fabio Partisani and his amazing synthesizers, Rocco Rampino for the precious advices, Cesare Barbetta for his continuous support, Sandro Mazzotta for the finding. Distributed by Rush Hour, Amsterdam. Orbeatize is a "Boxes of Toys" product of Gianni aka Cesare Barbetta