Mirah    - Sundial

Mirah - Sundial

Regular price £19.99 £9.99 Sale

Mirah  - Sundial

Format: Vinyl 12"

Label: Absolute Magnitude

Cat: AMR 002

A1: Sundial

A2: The World Is Falling Apart

A3: Oxen Hope

B1: Cold Cold Water

B2: Little Cup

B3: Fleetfoot Ghost

B4: The Light

Info: All songs by Mirah // String arrangements by Jherek Bischoff // Guitar and vocals, Mirah // Bass guitar, Jherek Bischoff // Violin, Finnegan Shanahan // Violin, Josh Henderson // Viola, Abby Swidler // Cello, JY Lee // Percussion, Andrew Maguire // Percussion and vocals, Maia Macdonald Limited to 200 copies Includes download code, Sunflower Ornamental Mix seed packet (100 seeds) & autographed playing card.