Monty Luke - Hard Work Not Hype

Monty Luke - Hard Work Not Hype

Regular price £17.99 Sale

Monty Luke - Hard Work Not Hype

Format: 2 x Vinyl LP

Label: Dogmatik Records

A1: City Lights Feat. Abby B

A2: Anton's Room

B1: Crimewave

B2: Move

C1: Wille Maze

C2: Wasteland Feat. Serene Arena

D1: Roja

D2: Block Is Hot (Black Hole Mix)

Info: All songs written and produced by Monty Luke for Black Catalogue, BMI. All songs pre-mixed and mastered by Brian Kage at Kage Mastering, Detroit. Additional production on City Lights, Crimewave, Block Is Hot and Crimewave by King Britt. Move EQ'd and mastered by Slope 114 at Slope Studios, San Francisco. Vocals on City Lights by Abby B. Vocals on Wasteland by Serene Arena. All songs recorded in Detroit, San Francisco, Philadelphia and Berlin. Deepest thanks to my Detroit fam for 10 great years. Onwards/Upwards Front cover art by Pita & Bloom, Los Angeles.