Nature Boy   - Ruff Disco Volume One

Nature Boy - Ruff Disco Volume One

Regular price £16.49 Sale

Nature Boy - Ruff Disco Volume One

Format: Vinyl LP

Label: Frame Of Mind

Cat: FOM001

A1: Ha Ha

A2: Prayer (2017 Edit)

B1: Mud Up

B2: Trackin'

B3: Under Me

B4: I'm On Fire

C1: Tobago

C2: Near You

C3: The Livin' Groove

D1: You Want

D2: The Major Enemy

D3: The Things You Do To Me

Info: An ironic thought: Disco, considered to be a mere fad in the 70's. Commercialized & exploited by the establishment in such movies like Saturday Night Fever & T.G.I.F. Yet today we still hear the echoes of that "fad" in todays dance music (Hint: sampling) To continue the fad we bring you Ruff Disco Volume One . . . and we do mean Ruffffffffffff ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! All tracks written and produced by MILO JOHNSON Published by Milo Johnson Publishing All tracks officially licensed from Milo Johnson Fram Of Mind FOM001 Mastered by Gerd 2017 Edit on A2 by Gerd Manufactured by 4lux Recordings Distributed by Clone Distribution, Rotterdam