Null + Void   - Cryosleep

Null + Void - Cryosleep

Regular price £7.98 Sale

Red Vinyl LP

Label: Hfn Music

Cat: HFN66LP

A1: Falling Down

A2: Into The Void

A3: Asphalt Kiss

A4: Where I Wait

A5: Come To Me

B1: Take It Easy

B2: Foreverness

B3: Paragon

B4: Hands Bound

B5: Lost And Blind

Info: DECAL: NULL + VOID / Debut Album featuring / DAVE GAHAN / BLACK REBEL MOTORCYCLE CLUB / THE BIG PINK / SHANNON FUNCHESS / Limited edition colored vinyl / Includes download code + bonus track Back Cover: Special thanks to Dave Gahan, Kasper Bjorke, Jonathan Kessler, Peter Hayes and BRMC, Robbie Furze, Shannon Funchess, Sharin Foo, Fie Lindholm, Jesper Lund, Jan Siebert, Tobias Lampe, Philip Bruning, Louis Kesse, Olaf Reinholz, Dominique Keegan, Timothy Saccenti, Ivan Abel and Rainer.