Tom Furse - Interludes

Tom Furse - Interludes

Regular price £15.99 £6.99 Sale

Vinyl LP

Label: Mind Meld Recordings

Cat: MM001

A1: Listen

A2: Flesh Tunnel

A3: If Only All Lifts Played Music Like This

A4: Body Snatchers

A5: No-One Cries No More

A6: The Cloud Factory

A7: Ethiopaque

A8: Drone On

A9: Cluster Bombs

B1: A Matter Of Increased Density

B2: Always Hungry, Never Full

B3: A Change In Direction

B4: Dream Wave

B5: Beets For Breakfast

B6: Alignment

B7: Teasing Sound From Air Like Magic