Xul Zolar - Fear Talk

Xul Zolar - Fear Talk

Regular price £22.99 £5.99 Sale

Vinyl LP - Label: Asmara Records

Cat: ASMARA004-1

A1: Two Months

A2: Vacuum

A3: Fear Talk

A4: Meridian

A5: Pursuit

A6: Cloth

B7: Soft Drones

B8: -

B9: Combat

B10: Japanese Money

B11: NYE

B12: W.a.r.n.i.n.g.s.

Fear Talk was recorded and produced by Marvin Horsch (Woman, Keshavara) in the summer and autumn of 2016 at Gottesweg, Cologne. It was mixed by Marius Bubat (Coma) and Jan-Philipp Janzen (Von Spar, Cologne Tape) and mastered by Robin Schmidt.